Set Default Profile with Filled Login Name


When checking 'Default Profile' in the Profile options, you received an error message if a login name was still filled in. It is now no longer possible to check a default profile if the 'Login Name' is filled. The 'Default Profile' property applies to all users and cannot differ per user.