Synchronization notification after changing fields Your Reference and Your Order no.
|
When creating a purchase order line, the value of the Your Reference and Your Order no. fields is transferred from the header to the line. If the value of the fields changes, a process notification will be displayed from now on that synchronization is desired. It is then possible to synchronize the lines. The value under the purchase order line is overwritten with the value from the purchase order header. |
- Published:18 apr 2023 13:00
- Latest update:18 apr 2023 13:00
- TypeRelease notes
- FunctionalityVERBETERD
- Category
- Product
- Version005.070.003005.070.010
- AvailabilityOpenbaar