Phased transition to Outlook New

It is now possible to determine per user whether the Graph email integration may be used. This gives you more flexibility in the rollout of the new Outlook and allows you to transition to Outlook New in phases, where different users (groups) can switch at different times.

When Graph is active at the administrative level, the Graph integration is enabled by default for all users. Through the new user field Can Use Graph Email Functions, this functionality can be disabled per user. The field is available in Users. For larger groups of users, the setting can also be adjusted at once via 'Advanced Search' » 'Change Fields'.