Incorrect notification when reporting a task ready with a linked follow-up task assigned to another user

It was not possible to report a task ready when a follow-up task was linked to another user, while the setting 'Manage Tasks: Own (Group) Tasks' was active. This incorrectly triggered a notification stating that the task could not be changed.